2019 RRVC Dates & Information for the next 2 months

image66

September

   

Thurs, Aug. 29 to Mon., Sept. 2 – Rock River Thresheree

Tues, Sept. 3 – 6-8 pm Open Carving at Trinity Episcopal Church, Ortmayer Hall

Thurs, Sept. 5 - 9-11 am Open Carving at Janesville Sr. Center

6 pm Board Meeting

7:15 pm General Meeting, Final Prep for our Show Sept. 14

Sun, Sept 8 – 11 am to 4 pm Beckman Mill Heritage Sunday

Fri, Sept 13 – 1 pm Begin Show Setup

Sat, Sept. 14 – 7-5 pm Annual Show & Sale, Craig Center at Janesville Fairgrounds

Tues, Sept. 17 – 6-8 pm Open Carving at Trinity Episcopal Church, Ortmayer Hall

Sat, Sept. 21 & Sun, Sept. 22 – Wisconsin River Woodcarvers Show, Stevens Point

Mon. and Thurs. 9-11 am Open Carving at Janesville Sr. Center

Sept. 5, 9, 12, 16, 19, 23, 26, 30

No Carving Sept. 2 – Labor Day Holiday


October

Tues, Oct. 1 – 6-8 pm Open Carving at Trinity Episcopal Church, Ortmayer Hall

Thurs, Oct. 3 – 9-11 am Open Carving at Janesville Sr. Center

6 pm Board Meeting

7:15 pm General Meeting, Program to be Determined

Tues, Oct. 15 – 6-8 pm Open Carving at Trinity Episcopal Church, Ortmayer Hall

Mon. and Thurs. 9-11 am Open Carving at Janesville Sr. Center

Oct. 3, 7, 10, 14, 17, 21, 24, 28, 31